I’m back! Maybe. Kind of?

Hi guys! After a long hiatus for personal reasons I think I will start posting again. I thought I was done for good but I actually miss writing. Regardless of whether anyone reads these posts, it keeps my thoughts in check and help me figure out my stance on things.

For anyone who has visited my blog before, my posts will be pretty different form before. Way less Gamergate-centered articles and more of just anything that happens to catch my interest. Of course, I may still come up with some GG-related articles, but it’s not something I’m really focused on any longer.

In any case, thank you to the people who have reached out while I was gone! Each came as a huge surprise and they meant a lot. I hope I don’t disappoint!

Leave a Reply

